contact be on of us recent in the past
with two amazing and attractive men | 22 October 2001 | 10:51 am


the birthday party on friday night was really cool/relaxing/fun/interesting etcetra. very good to drink/smoke to a point of tipsyness without the extra drinks added on -- which consequently make me very silly and kissy. luckily that did not happen. as much as i *heart* my friends, the spreading of the love can get over exhuberent at times. so, much fun! (although odd to have someone you do not know walk up to you and tell you that they read your diary...heh. i guess you read this too. *waves* heh.)

saturday was a bit sad...frowns, pouts and tears. my 1983 volvo station wagon is dying, and i do not have (nor do i want to spend) the $2,000+ it would need for its inspection -- the car is only bluebooked at $350. heh. perhaps it is time for one last roadtrip, and the flip up to 230,000 miles on the old odometer, and the snuggling of thepalewanandsickly in long island...recently bereft and heartbroken. *sigh* there is not much wrong with the engine, just the body...i would like to take her for one last spin.

*misses berthasmith already*

from hell was much better than i expected it to be...dark, violent, sexy. nice. the page has a well done flash intro, as opposed to quite a few that i have seen. yay! it was quite the evening.

then to dinner with mymostpreciousTT and addiktion. tis quite the pleasure to sit down with two amazing and attractive men...just makes me feel all safe and content. *has thoughts of nekkid* oops...not me. *grin*

everything else went as planned, lunch with bmwboi and wife was fun, i completed my midterm and painted a skeleton on ferret's wifey.

TT and i then snuggled down to a viewing of the english patient, one of my favorite movies. a cry movie, a love movie... *sigh* beautiful.

that was my weekend...oh, and sex. but that was implied...*snicker*snack*

does anyone know a cure for a crick-in-the-neck? my neck/right shoulder hurt lots...for about 3 days now. i take motrin, is there anything else to do beside massage and hot bath?

let me know...


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |