contact be on of us recent in the past
two black holes, and they are going to suck up everything | 30 September 2001 | 5:48 pm


on the way home from the hospital, and randomly all through friday i had daymares. i do not remember any of this, but will relay quotes about two dreams my that TT related to me:

"oh my god, TT, they sewed on babboon tits! i have babboon tits!"

and

"they cut out my nipples! they cut them out and all that is left are two black holes, and they are going to suck up everything!"

add a crazed grrlie clutching at you, eyes glazed over with vallium...what a sight.

i *heart* my boy. this is too much for anyone to bear.

was the surgery successful? i really can not tell. they stuck foam to my chest, glued it to my skin,...and it covers everything. i have to call tomorrow to see when i can tear, i mean remove it.

i am sore.

*sigh*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |