contact be on of us recent in the past
and it broke loose, hell | 14 September 2001 | 8:53 am


just in case you are done looking at pictures of death and destruction...someone sent me this photo montage. beautiful, and made me smile and tear a little at the same time.

today my TT is sick. i shall bus it home for lunch to make him chicken soup, my sweet boi -- shuffeling around the house this morning, snuggeling with my socks.

...and work is sucking less. i no longer am being forced to work without pay during my graduate field placement. silly me for choosing to do my placement within my library system, which i already work for. they tried to use my class time for themselves.

"you are not working...just being an adult presence."
yeah, fuck that.
and it broke loose, hell, and now i am free of such overburdensome responsibility.

perhaps i'll even enjoy working here again.

while waiting for the bus today i was watching the cemetary care-taker put up amerikan flags around the cemetary enterance. i have never seen them before. pathetic that it takes something this huge to stir a little patriotism up in the people.

there is something wrong in the state of denmark

woah! someone from switzerland searched for "bizarre nipple" on google and my diary came up first...twice! HA! sometimes i amuse myself to no end.

*tee hee*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |