contact be on of us recent in the past
about the uppers skullfucking me | 31 August 2001 | 2:40 pm


you know that feeling that you have when you have spent a half an hour typing into your journal things which you care about dearly and that are deeply upsetting you...and then you accidently load something in your browser on top of it...then *poof*?

*sigh*

i really think that i am breaking down today...the edges are crumbling, exposing the raw.

oh, we suffer.*wank*wanK*

yeah, grrlie, you just keep wanking your own chain about how special and different your version of upset is.

just talked to my boss about the uppers skullfucking me, and he is a bit outraged...
you see, i have a class in which i need to work two evenings a week at another library for cataloging experience...and now they are asking me to supervise some evenings while i am working on my placement (class), without being paid for it, because "you have to do your placement there anyway, and you are getting credit for it." --but my workplace has nothing to do with my graduate school, really, except for paying for it.

fuckers.
and there is really nothing that i can say at the moment -- because we have to work one night a week now at random libraries (my assignment happens to be where i am assigned to "work" for my class as well.)

all confusing, but i am trying to do both at once...even though they have stated that i am not alowed to do my placement work while i supervise...
but now they want me to supervise WHILE i am doing my placement work.

so back-handed...and i do not quite understand how they did it, but they did. if they schedule me again, however, i will call the provost.

i will.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |