contact be on of us recent in the past
i take it. | 2001-08-20 | 9:01 a.m.


last night i dreamt:

i am visiting at some sort of cliche boudoir for men. there is a french mistress there, and she explains to me that she needs to go off for a bit, but will be back soon,...and can watch the boudoir for her? sure! interesting and fun!

a customer comes in to hire a room...i ask him a question in as french an accent as i can muster about tools (as i was instructed to do so by the mistress) and he shows me a long, hand-held and cordless vibrator. i have him turn it on. it is a good tool, i rent him the room. a grrl will be in shortly for you, sir.

the mistress returns and i relate the story. she is impressed that i worked with this patron well, for he is usually very unkind. she offers me a position in her house. i take it.

my first customer buys me and takes me home. this is all new to me, as i have never been bought before as a slave, meat, ...but i go along with it. in the car he explains how i am to act and what i am to do in conjuncture with him. i test him a little, and he slaps me a little. i give him head while he drives, all is good.

we pick up a friend of his, she is amazing, and we all go shopping at a music store. i ask the punky boy behind the counter for help, and when he walks me over to where the item i need is located i touch him, rub him hard the whole way, wanton little slut that i am. i look closer and his mohawk has disappeared and he wears tennis shoes -- little geeky boy. i rub harder, and am caught. the master promises to teach me lessons when i get home.

*shrug*

erotic.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |