contact be on of us recent in the past
not naivete, my darling | 2001-07-16 | 2:47 p.m.


i have been thinking about this all wrong, incorrect... i am not making a move for independance in my life by paying school and insurance fees.
nope.
as ties to the rents are severed, i incur more dependance on my lovely TT.

damnit.

i would have liked to leave the rents on my own...damn this meagre library salary! (insert kick in the teeth here for being whine-y and complaining, because i am fortunate enought to have a job.)

pish posh.
damn me, actually... for being lazy/selfish and not getting an additional job somewhere as a source of some relief.

i am free from their wrath now,-- once removed to georgia -- but who bears the blunt? my wonderful? thatwhichismostprecious?
damnit.
i am such a selfish little twit.

ok

that was enough self loathing for a little while...hrm?

*shakes head*

pleh.

and on saturday we(pl) are to make a large purchace together, and as frightening as this sounds to me,...it is also comforting that i feel safe to venture with my TT into the dark dark woods...

perhaps it is not naivete, my darling.

not naivete,
but determination to make this work, ...to let it work itself as it has done in the past, a smoothe flow into a life that i have only before dreamed into existance.

is this the ellusive happy? is it fleeting?

i think not fleeting...not this time.

and also, something:

*wonders who her faithful reader from grid.net is...atlanta?*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |