contact be on of us recent in the past
no new number and i was paniky | 2001-07-12 | 9:30 a.m.


9mm hollow point bullets, said mysamurai, that way when you shoot someone inside your house...it won't go through the human and hit your furniture as much. eep, save the furniture i always say! ...but seriously i am much more interested in getting a sharp sharp knife with a firm grip and weighted handle...to keep beside my bed, to kill that fuck if he tries to come near me.

explaination?

i am not normally so violent of true thought and such, but there is an eastend guy going around these parts stalk/rape-ing grrlies. common crime...happens all of the time, but a few days ago he stalked someone i know, and that is just a bit too close. damn, in the same freakin city is too close.

now i am afraid.

very.

*thinks of self-defence classes* i am surely not as bad-ass as i think i am...surely.

*thinks of getting curtains...SOON*

*thinks about a weekend of contentment and good sleep with the bootyboi*

last night my kitties knocked over something in the apartment while i slept /bolted awake, and clutched the sheets, rigid, staring at the doorway of my bedroom...only relaxing when the warm-fuzzies hopped up on the bed and purred me to sleep.

suck.

merrydeath took me away in my dream afterward to an adventure in craptowne, where she arrived for a visit and told me all about her most recent adventures. i miss that grrlie, i do. perhaps to see her in august? *hopes, hopes for a trip to boston*

...and last night hanging out with the f0o! fun! we unpacked and arranged things, and talked and talked -- very improtant, for i miss her. i'll have to make a weekly trek out to her house *crosses fingers in relation to getting the house* for to play. *misses the grrlie already*

we found my coffee grinder, very important.

tonight i may tackle unpacking the studio/study. hrm. pain in the butt-z0r, and i am so ready to be done with it. but unpacking is fun, i just wish i knew where everything went.

and i called him, my TT, and his phone was all diss-connected and i had no new number and i was paniky and alone. but it is over, and today is another day. heh. somehow my mind knew to get freaked when i would not be able to contact my calm. *shrug*

rrr.

and mr.headache asked me out for a beer the other day, and i really do not like him but work with him, and had not logical excuse. so i said we'll see, and he professed that "the ball was in my court now" and "you are one of the most interesting people in the library system, and i have felt awful about our parting of ways a while back and would like to hang out." asshole. what do i do though? it is all politics... and i need to protect my library and lex. i guess i have to go. i slipped in the fact that i am ALWAYS occupied on the weekends because my BOYFRIEND whom i LIVE WITH is here then. heh. that fuck, mr.headache.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |