contact be on of us recent in the past
the gentle-est of embrases, kiss. | 2001-07-12 | 2:30 p.m.


today i took the plunge yet again, ...well, i started up swimming again. *rolls eyes at unfunny self* i really like it though, paying severe attention to the movement of arms, legs and various degrees of propulsion therein. (i cannot believe that word is spelled correctly...just looks wrong...) i also enjoy the feel of constant, but slight pressure all around my body. it is a safe feeling...boyant...a feeling of belonging, almost of love...envelopment in the gentle-est of embrases, kiss.

i digress.

today has been a day of getting things done, of calling banks/schools/insurance companies about my address change...everyone else was called a few weeks ago. when i called the heath insurance company i asked them if my doktor had called about codes for which to do corrective surgery on my person, my self. yes...and yes it was approved for full coverage! this is exciting beyond no end!! hooray!

i shall be correct...soon!


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |