contact be on of us recent in the past
before i get bitch-slapped | 2001-07-10 | 11:59 a.m.


*tick*tick*tick*

one more day...and today i have new and exciting things to do, like turn in the old apartment keys and unpack and...um...laundry...

oh, and sign up for my fall classes before i get bitch-slapped with a monetary fine.

fun thing of the day: my mother called to remind me that she is leaving town on sunday afternoon and would i like to bring TT out to dinner on saturday? um...i have all of this time during the week...how about then? *hopes to get it done then* although i bet my sister, accompanied by spawn, is curious to meet the mister. hrm. i will try to see them on wed or thurs. that would be good, yes.

have to see the sister/kids though,
before she leaves w/mum in tow.
no butcher block yet, no.

somehow they should coincide.

pleh.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |