contact be on of us recent in the past
ibuprofin-ize myself | 2001-06-29 | 10:32 a.m.


psst...pass this on! what a wonderful idea! tee he heee...and the ex-plan-a-tion...*snicker*

fun!

...and my head, oh it aches, even though i sip sip sip at my water and ibuprofin-ize myself. pleh. that is what i get for drinking/packing wonderfulness with my formadibleopponent. *snicker* sheesh.

so...he was in a dream a few nights ago as well, which slipped my thoughts until now.

my formadibleopponent and i are on our way somewhere, ...we stop to get gas at some futur-istic gas station which is somehow located far above street level. we look down at the street all excited, for a huge robot is stamping (stampy)/stomping/dancing/crushing cars down in the street. the robot is robotechy in size, but more japanime in its styling, ...all blue and white and bubbly... and huge! t is amazing for me to watch such a huge robot move so quickly and utterly silent -- except for the cheezy/poppy techno it plays to accompany its movements. it either dances to the music, or makes the music conform to its movements, ...hard to tell. i laugh, hysterically, at its soundtrack and comment on how silly it is...my formadibleopponent is extremely pissed at me because he helped develop the robot with a local art professor, and was asked to add the music option because such a quiet/huge robot would not be believable. heh.

no swimming today. i've been pretty sicky all week and still went a bunch, so i can take a hangover day no problem.

pleh.

i just want to move!!

two more days until we(pl) move ourselves and ourkitties to ournewhome. yay. i wish i remembered what the new apartment looked like.

*rolls eyes*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |