contact be on of us recent in the past
we will get. | 2001-05-01 | 1:11 p.m.


this weekend there was meat meat meat for the first time in my diet (and meat meat meat for the first time in weekd, but i will not go into detail there. dirty.)

yummy swordfish for dinner after i picked up bootyboi at the airport...after slinking around parking lots with cufflinks and heels, drooling over S4s and setteling on the steak place for my first meat adventure in months. no fear, except of the redest of red meats and none passed through these pretty painted lips. nope, none.

i believe i tried his crab cakes as well...so there!

my god, the ride home was amazing...i can only wonder how much of this grrlie was visible to all of the truck drivers passing by...or the gas-station attendant, oh my! not sure if more detail is necessary on that one either. we are bad bad, and i expect it to only get worse...well, i hope... *grin*

ok, so the weekend continued and there was lunch with his friends and napping and communal friends over and such, then drinking later *wank*wank*yadda*yadda*

i think, aside from the drive home from cleveland, my favorite weekend stuffs were made of making pancakes (really good!(TM)) and chili with my TT on sunday, and mostly just spending time with each other, in "our" company, or with the family of kitties and such. he's family to me now, and so comfortable, and this freaks me and makes me all tingly at the same time...all is wonderful...

monday was full of interviews and frowns and such, also salmon omlettes...we got through it, with tears, w/out paper bags. *shrug* this is hard.

we will get through more than this.

we will get through more this.

we will get through more.

we will get through.

we will get.

we will.

"we"


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |