contact be on of us recent in the past
a warped version of a mind-rut | 2001-04-30 | 3:39 p.m.


today i am at a loss and stuck in a warped version of a mind-rut. huh? explain?

after emailing my final exam to my professor again...eep!...

i have written the information architecture professor about his course, i have also asked my advisor for advise-ment on this topic.

whatever am i going to be when i grow up? i have a feeling that i am going to be asking myself that question well into the future.

must find out more information on info.architecture. need to know...so curious.

um, and now emailing daver about dinner w/bootyboi and i.

damn. this day would be much smoother w/out my school fucking up on the mail server end. *grin*

*shrug*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |