contact be on of us recent in the past
there was rotting | 2001-03-05 | 11:45:32


dream from last night:

i was with TT sometime in the future, a few years, methinks. our relationship had not slowed or settled in any manner, as a matt-er of a fact, TT was more involved with work stuffs than ever -- switching job locations and such, worrying all of the time. this was wearing on our relationship, for how much stress can even the strongest bond hold?

we were snippy with each other, and i was extremely worried about the coke habit he had picked up in order to keep going through his life trials. the connection once believed to be there was rotting, disheartning for certain.

we went to visit the rents (always a bad decision, but in this case worse because of the fragility of the situation.) mother railed on me constantly the whole time and i, after trying to hold back, unleashed the wrath on her. (why do i have these dreams where i scream and scream, but noone hears me?)

TT decided to leave me in the middle of the commotion, he could not stand to be with such a volitile person. the end of the dream consisted of me sobbing, pleading with him not to leave me, trying to explain that this is what my mother was trying to do,

and please don't leave me...

sucky dream. anxiety dream. mum dream.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |