contact be on of us recent in the past
little tiny igloos of loving | 2001-03-02 | 12:12:24


ok, so i am throughly disgusted by something my Partner in Crime gave me inreturn for my birthday greetings to him:

http://www.pwr-nutrients.com/awarness.htm

now i am all grossed out, and not only wonder how to get rid of said parasites, but also think lots of ve-get-able thoughts...lots and lots of green, non-fleshy thoughts. eww.

'nuff said.

onto happier thoughts: today i am in celebration of pajammas to work day! (a day i celebrate as often as possible when warmer weather permits.) *snicker*

and...

and i am supplementing the joy of pajamas with...oh no...toe sox! yes yes, my toes are wiggling extensivly in their little tiny igloos of loving. well, no, actually they are more like cocoons.

i wonder what my toes will hatch into...*hopes for moths or beetles*

la la la

i just learned all about the GeoRef database. oh the joys of being a librarian. heh. woo.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |