contact be on of us recent in the past
...so I grabbed the booty | 2001-02-27 | 14:28:06


last night my three dreams molded together...the first took place in an office complex, USsux (USsex -- heh woo woo!) seemingly. i was some type of office gopher. The business - bossman asked another gopher grrl and i into his office, where he proceeded to liquor us up and undress us. he fondled my friend and took off her sweater, at which point a secretary came in to announce a hostile takeover. we were all embarassed, but, he was the CEO and therefore could do what he wished on company time. odd. we ran to escape, and i ended up going through lots of doors, eventually ending up in the dressing room of the Craptown Public Swimming Pool. light streamed in through the vented windows, and the smell of chlorine everywhere...i walked out to the pool area and watched Sither swim around in the water with her friend Murine. they encouraged me to join them, as the Craptown Pool was converted into a wave pool and was much fun. i did not share their opinion and therefore watched while a huge wave drew itself up, quite tsunami and tidal, about 50 ft, then crashed down on the pool, throwing all of the occupants out onto the sides of the pool along with most of the water. horribly terrifying. everyone shook of the shock and hopped back in the pool for more "fun." the dream then flashed back to the hostile takeover, but this time i was a member of the opposing side, in the form of Harvey Kaitel. my team consisted of a "Reservoir Dogs" type cast, gangsters with suits and plenty of guns/explosives and style. we shot our way inside blowing up whatever was in our way and pretty much kicking the shit out of things. when we got up to the floor with the CEO office, i decided that I should take my own needs into consideration, so I grabbed the booty (being a little square metal box) and turned to leave. my partners had different ideas, however, and upon seeing my desertion beat me to a state of near death - the last blow being one of the men stepping on my throat (still in the body/guise of Harvey) which paralyzed me from the neck down. they then left to tidy up a bit and set explosives around the floor, leaving me right next to the box. i had to do something, but could not move. somehow I managed to make my arm move toward the box, slowly and with extreme exertion and concentration ( I guess I was not really paralyzed all the way?) and sprung the latch on the box, setting a booby-trap to blow the whole compound, along with the booty and my partners and myself, all to hell.

more anxiety and destruction.

*sigh*

this waiting is taxing...and getting old.

*crosses fingers*

*crosses toes*

*hopes they call today, call today, call today*

*sigh*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |