contact be on of us recent in the past
the suckiest suck that ever sucked | 26 October 2004 | 3:32 pm


i am in a funk, yes (as opposed to being funky in either sense of the word) and queen of sporadic entries. i was going to write an entry yesterday - then i was going to replace it with me me wank me blah blah i want i am i i i me me me, etc. and then the mood passed all together. hard to say anything when in this kind of mood.

my job is suck suck sucking my creativity out of me. i supposedly rule according to my review, but I was also given more tasks to complete before the end of the year - just because they were late on the 1/2 year review does not mean I should have to stuff/pack more tasks in to the last part of the year than planned - and in only 2 months. *sigh* or does it?

next year, perhaps I will not do so very much in the beginning part of the year so as to have something planned to work on throughout the last half. rrr.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |