contact be on of us recent in the past
i too am a succubus | 29 March 2005 | 9:36 am


i tend to sleep on myself wrong, especially in the head/shoulders/neck department. this morning i am painfully crooked and disjointed - my right shoulder has been wonky on and off for a few months and my right collar bone is sticking out more than the other for a while, but this morning is excruciating - methinks it is time to get myself to a chiropractor. while i am at it i should go to some sort of acupuncturist for my knee pain and my big toe - big toe? *sigh*

this body which has never been used properly is groaning and straining to be healthy, clawing its way to lithe and cat-like, yes. on the way, however, i am hitting quite a lot of unexpected speed-bumps. i never thought of how my bone and muscle were being affected by my weight and inactivity until now, until health/attention/movement forces me to. i thought the actual act of forcing myself to go to class was going to be the difficult part - no - the most difficult part by far is being patient with myself and my body, and not forcing too much change too soon. i must take care of the pains and aches now while i still have hope of fixing - if not i'll be broken for the rest of my life, a frightening concept.


thanks to for this meme - looks like i am also a succubus!:
You scored as Incubus/Succubus. Sex is your middle name. Why? Because that's what your purpose is: to increase the number of incubuses and succubuses. While most of this occurs while you're sleeping (your spirit descending on others in their sleep and all that) you need to practice your charms while conscious as well, of course that doesn't seem to be very hard, people are just flocking to have sex with you!

Incubus/Succubus

80%

Vampire

75%

Elf

60%

Faerie

55%

Dwarf

45%

Demon

40%

Ghost

30%

Werewolf

15%

What kind of fantasy creature are you?
created with QuizFarm.com


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |