contact be on of us recent in the past
my subconscious relationship sabotage tactic | 12 April 2005 | 10:20 am


so - at work there is this attractive slightly order business man type working in marketing. sometimes we work on projects together as he needs to borrow lots of media in order to compose demo reels for our clients and such. this man is a cutie, and working with him is a pleasant experience. he has been here since i started working here, and i do not much think about him except when i see him i think yum!

he was in my dream last night - and did that passionate push me up against the wall and kiss me hard thing. do not get me wrong, it was incredibly hot, but i felt really uncomfortable, however. i suppose my dream state unconscious mind is not in touch with my reality conscious taboo mind. it turned this kind natured man who just had a baby with his lovely wife into some back stabbing cheater. i felt this in my dream and was all wtf?

people who cheat (who are not in open relationships, in other words) sicken me, especially if they have children. i "cheated" once on a boyfriend, but i let him know beforehand and even had permission to do so. we broke up soon afterward, but we both knew it was going downhill anyhoo - i wanted openness and he did not want a relationship in the first place - it was bound to fail sooner or later. honestly i do not feel bad about my subconscious relationship sabotage tactic ...after all it was good physically for me and my lover *wink* and emotionally for the relationship. it helped us define what we were missing, and what we really wanted. my body tends to know what i need in a relationship before my mind - the mind can deny and excuse, the body just needs and wants.

summary:
throw me up against a wall and kiss me as much as you like, mmmm delicious, but please make sure your SO, if you have one, is aware or i will likely not give you a positive response.


cheating meme:
have you ever cheated or been cheated on? why? what were the circumstances? how do you feel about it now? what were you thinking then?


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |