contact be on of us recent in the past
if i had me a bitchen set | 02 April 2004 | 10:29 am


i need to start printing out my journal again...so fun to see it in paper form - extensive! beside the fact, that if diaryland crashes *makes the sign of the Andrew so as not to hex dlanders* i would loose everything and be screwed tight.

that would truly be a sad day.

ohh Ohh

rock me Amadeus

i think i would very much enjoy a set of puter speakers with a subwoofer at work. i am all by myself in a room, for the most part, and listen to music through the crappy computer speakers. methinks if i had me a bitchen set i could really rock out. yes.

i have been talking to the tt as of late about dates and us going on them with each other. just my love and i, across a candle lit table or walking along the ocean or, or...anything specifically labeled as a date. we will dress up, we will enjoy, we will RELAX, and we will...enough of that, plus i already mentioned screwing today *wink*

i want to feel pretty, yes. it is time.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |