contact be on of us recent in the past
not the prim and pretty kind of grrl | 05 June 2002 | 9:55 am


these allergy/cold/sinus pills the TT picked up for me taste good�mmm�until you suck all of the candy coating off. pleh.

more sinus today, and yesterday. *shakes fists up at the sky* i swear, if it does not rain soon�i�m gonna�i�m gonna�rrr. give up? perhaps make an appointment with the doctor?

hrm�

which reminds me that i must call that dentist for a cleaning, yes.

i am having problems typing, you see, the protective seal on the top of the mustard squeeze bottle and my right pointer finger had a conflict.

damn you gulden!
typing smarts. heh.

somehow i also cut my left palm on something yesterday�and the kitten jumped on my face, claws extended, an i have a wonderful set of scratches down the side of my nose and into my lip.

*shrug*

i never said that when you dressed me up and took me out that i would not be all bruised and nicked. heh. i am just not the prim and pretty kind of grrl�also, i tend to navigate toward sharp objects.

did i mention that we are going to get a 3rd cat?

heh.

band-aids everywhere! hooray for neosporin! wooty!

i was talking to TT about the rings and such last night�and i would really like to buy his band�pretty.
for us from us�so to say.
after all, who says a boy has to spend 3 mo. salary on a rock? silly silly social norms.

and i refuse

i will bury the topic now�you see�this is not a this month thing, perhaps not even this year. we talk no times, �no when just what, and this is fine by me. after all, nothing will really change, except title�and my name.
(especially the spelling on the first name, for after all, if the last changes i should change the first to the proper as well � no more of this grade school bullshit. we�ll spell it this way so the kids pronounce it properly. yeah mom, good idea. *rolls eyes*)
these are the things i think about before sleep in bed�our life, our bliss.

can there be forever? are such things possible at all?

i think i may be cheezy as fuck, but...


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |