contact be on of us recent in the past
piss | 05 June 2006 | 4:13 pm


psst - i did not know there was an episode on Scooby-Doo about rape - check out number 10 - heh - looks like someone was fucking around with wiki again. toy scary boo just is not the same� too funny.


pssst - Alley Q, the alley which runs directly behind my parent�s house, is being re-named Cowher Way - sheesh - that totally takes a bit of the romance out of the evenings of sneaking out and creeping down the alley toward adventure this grrl did in her youth. i built my bike jumps, learned about cylinders and BWM engine blocks, learned how to drive stick at 15, and lost my virginity in a garage on that alley. maybe they will fix the potholes now, but i hope they do not put up a freakin� plack. *sigh* my alley.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |