contact be on of us recent in the past
i need a librarian cam | 05 May 2005 | 2:12 pm


the owlet cam has been my savior today. i have it running in the background to peek at every now and then - i long to see when Diego comes back to the box with a sweet field mouse to shread, yes. have not seen him as of yet, that cad. the OwlCam people have an amazing and overwhelming variety of stuff for sale. odd.

i am achy today in body and brain - i am hoping the headache does not mean that i am getting the bug leaking about the office, the last thing i need right now is illness. i would be unhappy but not surprised as i am running on 6 or less hours a night the last week and a half, have been on 5 planes, 1/2 the office is sick, and my daily schedule for the past two days (plus same tonight) has been: wake up, go to work, stop home quickly to eat, drive an hour to berkeley, dance for 4 hours, drive home, pass out, repeat. it is madness.

*shrug* i have chosen this for myself, yes. but it does wear a bit.

my tt is now ill again as well - we are thinking it is a kidney infection, ouch, and he is off to the doctor today after waiting it out all weekend. he was thinking emergency room for the pain on saturday and did not tell me of this until i flew home. sweet not to worry me whilst i was out of town, but also something i wish for him to never do again. jesus. i would rather be worried and helpless than unaware. my poor and darling love, i hope they are gentle with him today...

owlcam, take me away.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |