contact be on of us recent in the past
narnia - wine - airplanes | 03 February 2006 | 4:39 pm


went to see narnia a few nights ago - i say they did the white queen quite well (although i thought aslan would be a bit brighter - then again i suppose jesus was just an ordinary man, etc. blah blah) in any case i enjoyed myself, tt and i taking hits of wine throughout the movie. wine in tiny plastic bottles - yum! there is also something to be said for sake drink boxes - although they do not include the little straws, which is a shame.

this reminds me of when tt and i first lived together:

airplanes take you away again...
are you flying above where we live?
then I look up... a glare in my eyes
are you having regrets about last night?
i'm not, but i like rivers that rush in... so then I dove in
is there trouble ahead for you the acrobat?
i won't push you unless you have a net...


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |