contact be on of us recent in the past
indian food - take me away | 18 October 2006 | 2:37 pm


when someone in my office sneezes i laugh at them, sometimes i add a snarf or two - then they laugh - then i laugh again. much better than all of this blessing nonsense (who am i to bless anyone anyhoo?) and much more fun i say!

the world is confusing me lately. i suppose this may subside when i start sleeping reliably? ambien is my savior. the Cym. is supposed to take over after time, calming me in my waking as well as sleeping hours - but as of yet it is zing zingity zing till all hours of the night until daylight smashes the windows.

i am terrified less.
i am less obsessive about my interactions with people.
i am less obsessive about mostly anything.
i am instantly tired at 6pm (annoying.)

but i am getting used to the zippity-zips and am being less negative toward myself - a big/huge/immense positive. *yawn* perhaps there will be indian food tonight?


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |