contact be on of us recent in the past
interesting meme... (a la idle) | 28 December 2004 | 9:15 am


Reread your last twenty entries in chronological order and explain what each one says about you:

1. i seem to be 55% bitch

2. i am excited about getting tt and engagement ring, but am upset about smacking the car's unders into a lane divider

3. meme says i would make a good navigator, sculptor, visual artist, inventor, architect, interior designer, or engineer.

4. i get really sad at times, but things are getting better

5. meme says i'll do anything to do the right/good thing, regardless of laws, rules, etc.

6. i am kicking myself for not being more social and too picky

7. meme things i did or wanted to do in 2004

8. i am happy that even when sick tt and i do useful things

9. i am excited about getting married on a submarine!

10. i do not like to eat shrimp

11. i am upset at sither stealing potential friends from me and anxious

12. i am frustrated at working hard at the body, but the body ignoring me

13. i was curious if anyone out there wanted to ask a question to me - something they did not know about

14. i was depressed and hopeless after the election

15. i am proud about a piece of art i helped with (a little) displayed in a museum but am angry about not being as creative as i would like to be

16. i very much enjoyed watching the eclipse with my love

17. i am frustrated about work and have lately been a bit overwhelmed/anxiety

18. i am anxious about tt loosing his job

19. my illness cannot keep me from being exited about aikido

20. i am frustrated at myself for being unhealthy


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |