contact be on of us recent in the past
normalization of the many to many relationships | 19 March 2002 | 3:49 pm


speak, i'm listening
baby, i'm your sweet thing
believe what i'm saying
god's truth, i'm not lying

i lie steady
rest your head on me
i'll smooth it nicely
rub it better 'till it bleeds

...and you'll believe me
caught out again
i'm calling you weak

getting even

i am not so cruel as that, nope, not me

    *innocently flutters her eyelashes*

peh.
sql is a pain in my bottom, it is, but at least i am doing well in this database class. the professor virtually copied our group (of 2) project last week and handed it out to the rest of the class as the answer!
groovy,
but understandable considering we were the only ones who had a working or correct answer.

i did not prefer the part of the class where she made me explain why contract is to be used as the primary key and the normalization of the many to many relationships and yadda yadda and wank wank.

i hate being put on the spot,
especially when i am in the middle of sketching out a new design of the tree taTToo. i have found that a wonderful way of seeing how it is on an arm, is to use anatomical arm structure charts to sketch upon -- thusly one can see the taTToo from any angle. groovalicious! little TT arms to sketch on�

i wonder if this weekend he�ll let me get out the sharpie?

t�would be perfect to make a good sketch on his arm, take digital pics of it (digitalcamerapleasecomeinthemailthankyoudog) and print them out for the tattoo guy. i was wondering today if i should be there during the process or not. i am thinking that i would severely get in the way with my picky-ness. no good no good!

themadhatter: no room no room! (fuckboy, did you watch alice yet??)

and the fuckgrrlie is reading my diary!
whooah!
(perhaps she can point me to hers�? *wink*)


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |