contact be on of us recent in the past
pressure has returned | 03 June 2002 | 12:43 pm


today i only have two very short dream-remembrances:

that of robynhitchcock singing a dreamscape soundtrack for me�all new songs. fun! i *heart* when this mind creates while i sleep. amazing!

and there is another snippet where a tongue is tracing my inner labia, ever so slowly and circular�and hot breath spreading across my thighs.

*raises an eyebrow and grins*

my lovely and most dear is home all week, �whatever shall i do?
i know what i should do...i should be looking for jobs today but my head is nowhere but the clouds�and the sinus pressure has returned.

i am starting to think that it may have something to do with my work environment � the AC unit above my desk, directly above, is broken. i fear i am slowly being poisoned.

luckily i am looking for another job.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |