contact be on of us recent in the past
quick food? | 15 January 2007 | 1:04 pm


this weekend started off with MyFavoriteMix's birthday party at an alley swank bar after work on friday. talk about people watching, oh yes, but it gets boring after a while when everyone looks the same. still doing the 70s thing, i see. i have never had much to say about style - i have my own walk/talk/way, just the way i am i guess... aside from me being a bit to anxious to deal with any scene mumbo. *shrug* had a great time though - even though my tumflu kept me far away from the drinks. peh.

tt and i had a weekend inside as the temperatures went down to the teens and my tum ailment turned into the sick for us both. we were able to get in lots of catfish watching (we rescued 1/2 doz fish this week incl. 2 raphael and 2 upside down cats - woot - yay for free fish!)

anyone have any good ideas for easy/quick veggie dinners? i am so over pizza and chinese food and need to force myself to cook again. so lazy, oh so lazy. need to save money and pack lunch(y) for the noontime hungry to fill and empty tummy - something super yummy (man i am such a dummy.)
i know, totally not funny.

i will gym/swim tomorrow *bounce* - tonight is grocery shopping. yay.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |