contact be on of us recent in the past
flit and flit off, away | 25 June 2004 | 6:34 pm


so...there has not been much time as of late to write. ADDboy is gone from the Archive, and being that i am the only other employee there, the swamp state has settled in. on a lighter note - my boss put in his resignation the other day. things are looking up, doubly.

i have also ditched my TheRapist. she was not working out - and seriously, why would i want to pay someone to agree with me all of the time. this one was not full of ideas, this one was full of blood, yuk and a parasitic fetus. i think it was interfering with her work...it sure was interfering with my appointments. *huff huff*...let me just lower myself down into this chair...*pant pant* in any case - the purpose was achieved. i am ok, alright, and more sane than most people...it is just a matter of perspective. i just needed to check in and see that i am on the right path.

now all i need to do id get my logic to talk to my emotions, get over my disappointment and hatred for my mother before she dies, control the rage and ...

well, i know i can always go back, just not to this TheRapist...no. they are like shoes, you know, sometimes they just do not fit.

on another tangent...

i have been having urges as of late to scatter the pretties. the pretties, oh yes, in their little tippity tap shoes and designer purses...those of perfect hair and nails...those pretties that match and cost dearly to maintain. i want to scatter them like the birds they are...just wave my hands and clap, running at them till they flit and flit off, away.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |