contact be on of us recent in the past
do not expect tears | 02 April 2002 | 2:08 pm


as i sit here, i wonder...my mind wandering around in my skull of sorts, wondering about my professor -- and how much more work she could possibly push on us at the last minute.

i am regretting, methinks.

i am regretting taking this course, even though i am learning sql and database stuffs (making conversations about work with the data-ware-haus-ingTT that much more understandable and interesting).

what is communication worth?

everything.

boys, you know a grrlie loves you when she takes a class way out of her league in order to understand how you work.

well, it is not quite that severe, but you get my driftings?

i am tired...so very tired, and the walls are starting to compress...again. breathing is shallow and so hard, (but perhaps this is the cold that f0o and i seem to be sharing?) difficult to know.

i did not sleep again last night except for inbetween my first and second alarm, and thoughts of chorale tonight are enough to make me twitch.

i keep thinking that my projektpartner and i are ahead, and then the profucker hands back and assignment from a few weeks ago. ok class, i am giving everyone a second chance on this assignment...since the databases which were constructed are unacceptible... but the homework had no comments, nothing but our own answers(?). you can just create a sample database and see how to make it work... oh...just that easy.

thankyou m'am, may i have another assignment?

i really thought i was handling this well, but i can feel it all slip slipping away,...yes.

why pick a difficult class for your very last class of your degree?

damnit
i PICKED this class.
i buttered the bread with rancidity but am hungry, now i must eat. i made the bed with wool sheets, now i must sleep although i am allergic? i forgot the lube but must be fucked up the ass anyhoo.

yes yes.

it is all me, my choice, my bad judegment...

but after this class is over, i am to be so proud of this grrlie who worked so very hard...who accompished...who won.

so take that world.
*bends over*
take it.

just do not expect tears...
not from this one.

now i am amused
in my crass-ness i have used tear both ways at once.

booyah.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |