contact be on of us recent in the past
no fair - i want MORE sleep! | 01 April 2005 | 12:50 pm


Remember Sunday Is Daylight Savings - Spring 1 Hour Forward (and lose an hour of sleep)

today is another appointment with Dr.Love and then meeting my tt for a sunset down at the ocean. today is rest and relax and recover from crack crack crack...

new this week -
tt's grandfather is dying of cancer, he's to old to operate so they have sent him home to die. *shakes head* i will never get to meet him now, which is a sad sad realization. both of my mum's parents were dead before i was born, and my dad's died before i graduated from highschool. i've been grandparent-less for 12 years, and now i'll be grandparentless forever. he is a good man, my tt's grandfather, and someone i had always wanted to get to know.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |