contact be on of us recent in the past
slowly and creepish | 12 April 2002 | 9:22 am


too tired this morning to shoo the kitten out of the bedroom. freyja has certainly discovered the alarm, but today she realized that she can wake me up twenty minutes before the alarm�yes. i was too tired to move, and therefore endured a twenty minute dance on my face.

*blinkity*blink*

and then on my way, slowly and creepish out the door so as not to wake the f0o, a little voice�

f0o: ja?
booty: hrm sweetie?
f0o:i love you

man, that was better than breakfast�better than anything. i smiled.

i am cracking today.

my employee called in late this morning: i�m sorry, so sorry�i�ll be in super quick.
booty: if you stop for some ja coffee on the way, i�ll forgive you forever�
employee: righto!!

i like the working relationship i have with them, i do � plus, they are students (as am i) and late days and homework call-offs are understood. i wish i could be late for work sometimes.

*kicks responsibility*

p.s. i like working alone in the mornings

p.s.s. i do not think anyone noticed my tears on the bus


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |