contact be on of us recent in the past
heh - she said bone-ing | 23 July 2005 | 6:51 pm


life is just racing by - so odd to have only 37/42 and counting, but the batshit (guano) has yet to kick my bucket. i am so enjoying some music, wine and time at the moment. saturday time stand still with a big pot of nummy lentil love on the stove and the kitties staring down the neighbor's dog. last night was veg/relax too with the finishing of my book (PatternRecognition) - nekkid book reading with my soon to be on the bed beside me, comfey as cats we were.

yesterday and now, yes, but ...this morning however was driving down south with sither for another pinning/standing/standing/pinning session with the seamstress. i am uncertain as to how i will keep my hands from touching myself as i stroll up the gangplank with me pa - mayhaps i'll need a more opaque and cathedral veil to hide the roam? all that being said, i notice i have not mentioned why i would be caressing so... and i am thinking of not explaining because it is such an outlandish/odd picture that i really do not know if following it with what i was going to say is interesting in the least. my first funny image of myself masturbating up the aisle, not able to even make it to the "alter" - oh my, how strange - and the second is a really weird image cuz i forgot i mentioned walking up with my dad - ack! please no incest thoughts! nonono! - i was just thinking innocent thoughts about the fabric when i wrote that. heh. jesus. how bizarre. in any case the silk it is made from is amazing and super super soft, it is like it attracts my hands - like a kitten, or marabou, or pastry flour - this incredibly slick smooth fabric sliding on top of the boning of the corset beneath...
pleh.

early afternoon was organizing the 2.5 hrs of MP3's for this thing - well, at least looking to see if we had any on the list. i am wedding/worded out... time to watch constantine with a big bottle of wine and a few grains of salt.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |