contact be on of us recent in the past
b0otyfacts | 17 April 2003 | 5:20 pm


some b0otyfacts:

    i am tired of being melancholy and sad.

    my favorite vegetable is the artichoke - dangerous! close second is asparagus.

    i had the chicken pox at age 22. that would not be a party.

    i adore cooking and never seem to cook the same thing twice - perhaps i should write the recipes down.

    i have a recipe for really good pancakes - best ever!

    i taught one of the kitties how to fetch, and tt taught the other one how to balance on shoulders...i have no idea who taught havana to frown.

    it is hard for me to pass up a nature, nova, wild america or jaquescousteau show.

    i am afraid of stairs, both up and down...my teeth are precious to me.

    thunderstorms are my favorite weather, then rain, then snow - precipitous!

    dancing is a favorite of mine, and one of the first things i was proud of about myself.

    once i was completely convinced i acquired worms and took myself off of any meat for a few months.

    one of my friendships is 22 years old.

    i used to be the home run hitter on the softball team (i played for 8 years). when i tried fast pitch in high school i struck out every time and eventually gave up.

    i played trumpet for 10 years and was in the kiltieband in college.

    my hair was straight until 2nd grade, but after the shirley temple perm (thanks mum.) i cannot even have it chemically straight.

    i won a gold medal for ballroomdancing in the connecticutstategames.

    when five, i won a barbie doll from kmart for coloring in the best bunny around easter time (i used glitter! heh)

    i almost set a four lane bridge on fire once by lighting a huge pile of garbage underneath on fire.

    to get away i tried to float down the river on a mattress. it sank.

    i beat the teenagemutantninjaturtles arcade game. twice.

    i dig the whole recycling thing.

    i am incredibly lucky and fortunate to have been able to get to know and love the tt.

    ethiopian food is my favorite eat-out food. second are thai, indian and middle eastern...plus many many more.

    i hate caramel - caramel popcorn, apples, and even the topping on my favorite dessert...creme brulee.

    i am allergic to the sun...it hurts me.

    i like to paint my nails, favorite is blue, second dark and deep red.

    i have been waiting since 9am this morning to hear back from the second job place to see if they have an offer for me. one offer on the table, one more to go - fuckers.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |