contact be on of us recent in the past
monkey munny | 19 July 2005 | 4:15 pm


where oh where would i be without those i adore helping us with this odd event that is our wedding? it seems like each dollar we spend gets us deeper into trouble/plans/oddity/monkeys, dollars which are spent almost as if there were no tomorrow, no after, no 2006. man oh man we've skimped and cut everywhere and it is still a bit out of the pocket out of control.

i tell you, every time the songs we've planned to first dance, and wed to - every time they come up on my random workplace mp3s it is worth it. my kitties, i will admit here and now that i have cried at these songs at my desk in the archive - however am i not to cry when he says he believes me?

i am tempted to post the vows, i yam - but i would like not to jinx such things.

psst... i still have not caught up on journals from weeks ago - i'll read/comment soon - promise...


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |