contact be on of us recent in the past
up with hungry couples | 15 February 2002 | 10:00 am


last night there was a dream about ethiopian food, and my broither cooking it. i asked him if i could help him cook -- for some reason his living room was filled up with hungry couples sitting at card-tables and on the sofa -- and he set me to frying up something that resembled homefries.

i do not remember exactly if i have ever had any ethiopian food which had homefry like qualities...although i think there may have been potatoes in some of the dishes.

oh addis, take my tongue and mouth away on a blissful journey on the boston trip, oh please...mmmm.

two more weekends till fun, perhaps that idea will hold me together until then -- that and this bit of string, and this twist-tie...ooh! and this paperclip! oooh, look i found a used wad of gum!

woot.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |