contact be on of us recent in the past
what could be more precious | 08 February 2002 | 3:15 pm


another week in indiana for the TT. they are so unprepared it is just rediculous. they have the mad cash, so they can prostitute my love...and i have but a measly salary. if i could only pay to keep him home, i would...i would.

(i) heh, i typed that earlier, and all that i can think is that it looks a little like female anatomy. *blush* (i) whee!

softly
kissing you as you lie sleeping
breathing
gently with you in your slumber

your face is the picture of contentment
my angel's dreaming,
my angel's dreaming�

. . .

slowly
opening your wondrous eyes on me
shining
green and glorious in the morning sun

this moment, what could be more precious?
may it live forever,
may it live forever�

. . .

smiling on me
your love gives me all the blessings of this new day

the heat in your skin
caresses my senses in such a glorious way

on the 28th, February, it will be one and a half, a half-anniversary, one and a half years of the happiest and saddest years of my life � this love being such an emotional thing.

longing, wanting, needing, crying�having, breathing, touching, dying.

kill me now�
or pinch, sting
and wake me

before i fall and fall

i think the boston trip at the end of the month�the trip will have to be an anniversary weekend, a lovely little vacation, much needed. mmm�


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |