contact be on of us recent in the past
all my faith and trust | 07 February 2002 | 11:46 am


whatever happened to chinabeach?

through the mirror of my mind
time after time
i see reflections of you and me

reflections of the way life used to be
reflections of the love you took from me

...

through the hollow of my tears
i see a dream that's lost
from the hurt
that you have caused

everywhere i turn
seems like everything i see
reflects the love that used to be

in you i put all my faith and trust
right before my eyes
my world has turned to dust...

*sings softly to herself at her desk*

sometimes i miss watching sitcoms. silly me. i really liked the x-files though, and chinabeach and...um...malcuminthemiddle is nice and tongue in cheek.

*shrug*

no time.

madhatter: no room no room!


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |