contact be on of us recent in the past
i feel all flushed and excited | 14 January 2002 | 2:42 pm


johnpowers and his funny funny headlines...thanks john for the harrypotter headline, i laugh out loud at work (not very good for a librarian). heh.

*snicker*chortle*bru-ha-ha*

i am reading the chronicles of narnia, currently a boy and his horse and i keep thinking things in horse speach, such as:

    to narnia and the north, broo-haa-haa!

funny...heh. i find reading through the book, that i can remember being about 10 and reading it...how wondrous it was to me then...and i feel all flushed and excited about this strange new world, and i find myself checking the wardrobe.

*grin*

my my the geekiest-geekity geek just walked in to ask me a physics question. mmm, i just *heart* geeks and nerds... (and everything else i was called in grade school for being brain-y or whatever.) oh to see them blush and shuffle their toes on the rough carpet when i wear the hustler shirt, the tight fishnet bubby top, when i flash that smile. oh to just breathe them in, so nervous and timid and beautiful (except the ones that smell like chicken?). shame on me, for shame.

...my boy, he is the best of them all, not only the smarts but the swank as well. mmm. *munch*munch*

you say you want
your love to work out right
to last with me through the night

you say you want
diamonds on a ring of gold
your story to remain untold
your love not to grow cold

all the promises we break
from the cradle to the grave
when all i want is you

delicious...
i just want to lick, slurp and eat up my boy's very skin...

*lap*lap*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |