contact be on of us recent in the past
she inparticular is a source of problems | 04 December 2001 | 1:56 pm


i just secured 4 tickets for the nutcracker for xmas. two for TT and i and the other two for my rents.

readerx: but isn't your mum a bitch?

thebootygrrl: yes yes...but i told them that i was taking them and i still believe myself to be a good person, therefore...the tix.

*shrug*

they have never seen it, all three of them -- so it should be fun. hard for me to explain the things that i do...

...i just think that having bad relations with one's parents, even though she inparticular is a source of problems,...i just think that is not a good idea.

i feel good about myself, and truely that is what matters...not her insults.

...although i still cannot believe that she took the duck home that i made for t-day so she could cook it the way she wanted.

*shrug*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |