contact be on of us recent in the past
she then proceeded lick my forehead | 18 October 2001 | 11:30 am


thank goodness for cats and blood. blood and cats...hopefully and strictly not in combination with each other.

first, we'll take blood. no baby is all that i can say.

nobabynobabynobabynobaby

i know my body/horror-moans are a bit wonky from the surgery and such, but i have been really pathetic the last week...weak, sadgrrl. i think all will improve though, i woke up happy today.

happy!! what is that? *grin*

also a scare since i was on hardcore anti-biotics this last month, and it is known to conflict with oral-contraceptives (shhhh...psst, vagina! heh, now i bet you are squirming, how about...labia! vulva! heh, ok enough.) anyhoo, i was told that they only conflicted while i was taking the antibiotics and not for a month after...as previously told in the past.

but, nobaby, so no worry.

Whew!!

and...kitties!

fuzzy, warm, sharp claws and the endless running around the house in celebration of pooing -- they charm me to no end. somehow kitties are magnets for tears and unhappy thoughts...

havanalog: psst, hey guys, she's sitting down again in that chair, mondo lap time!

sesharoadbump: i think i'll snub her until she realizes how beautiful i am and calls me over...hrm...i'm the shit. i feel randy, where's my bitch?

havanalog: *shudder* *cringe*

minyonofsatan: ooh! her lap's all mine now! i'll play "deadkitty" so she can not move for hours...

heh. the other night minya popped up on my lap and licked my nose. she then proceeded lick my forehead, cheeks, eyelids...cleaning my whole face for me. heh. i was so flattered i just let her go... cute!

oh...and feel free to sign the guestbook...cuz it makes me smile and stuff and things.

*snicker*snack*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |