contact be on of us recent in the past
ready for bed. as erotic as this sounds | 30 August 2001 | 9:36 am


and there were dreams last night which made me turn/toss/kick the kitties off of the bed...nightmares galloping through the evening to trample my sleeping form -- bloody -- pulp.

most of the night was spent watching the doorway of my room, ears piqued and in-tune with kitty movements throughout the house...stretching my neck to see...and an early morning creep through the house pepper-spray in hand...

*so terrified*

i woke up last night shaking and horribly afraid...both senzor lights were on when i went to bed and i imagined someone out in the night watching ...watching ...me get ready for bed.

as erotic as this sounds, it was not.

two nights without sleep...and i age and i wain...

    and i think of this weekend
    with it's portals of time and gaps where nothing is planned except for some well-earned anniversary snuggeling.

what do grrlies wish for anniversaries?

    presents? flowers? cruises?
i really do not know...for all i want is to lay my head down on my bootyboi's lap and rest and sleep and cuddle with my boy and our kitties.

*Raooowlll?*

yes, havana...


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |