contact be on of us recent in the past
red beams which slice off arms | 28 August 2001 | 12:31 pm


last night i dreamt:

i am defending myself against hoodlums of some sort, space-age and stealth they are with crazy-sharp hand-held weapons. i have two light-sabers, one in each hand, nicely weighted and such. instead of thick beams, they have thin, almost transparent red beams which slice off arms and up weapons at an amazing rate. i chop off many arms in the dream, they fly up into the air and rain down around the fighting area.

i also dreamt that:

random friends take me out drinking/dancing in boston. unfortunately, i am dressed in my pajammas and have not yet showered. i convince them to let me go home to change...and i drive the audi home to shower -- only to find that all of my clothes have disappeared.

eeep!

side note:

    so many hyphens in this entry! ack!


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |