contact be on of us recent in the past
chewing on boxes, that TT | 2001-06-19 | 9:13 a.m.


dreams as of late have been bizarre, everything from bondage mum to dying kitty to stripper...those are the three i can remember off of the top of my head, anyhoo.

i had the bondage dream while in baltimore.

odd.

i am living in my parents house and live a secret life. i have a black book containing numbers of various mistresses around town. i call them at night, and meet with them for sessions -- after sneeking out of my parents house, dressed to the 9's, 10's, 11's...etc. it is a good life, and i go through about a week of fun sessions with various mistresses and servants, all glad to see me...a treat! in their busy schedule. fun!

one evening i shower then go to my room to change for evening fun. i open my bedroom door and there is my mother! epp! ...all dressed in the outfit that i picked out for the evening, some shiny black vinyl strappy thing with fishnets and tall heels. she flicks a flail in my direction and screams at me, "is this what you want!??! is this what you do!!!???"

i back up and shut my bedroom door. i go to another room to get ready for the evening.

last night one of my dreams involved my childhood kitty.

i am at my parents house, and i take fluffy (yes, fluffy) out for a walk. i take her out to the backyard, cradeling her tiny, fragile body in my arms. on the right side of the garage there is a gate in the fence (?) and i walk through, setting fluffer down in a large 45% spinning metal plate thingy. i do not spin it. i watch the old old kitty stare out at her world, head bobbing slightly with her little breaths. she is very breakable, and i try to handle her as gently as possible. i pick her up again and head toward the house, gently tickling her close-sheared fur, her purrs are unsteady and pathetic, but i smile because i made her happy. she is in her last kitty moments, and i bring her to my mother before she dies, announcing to my mother that, " it is time."

    my poor poor kitty.
good to see/hold her again in a dream though, so many years after her death...makes me a little teary to think of it. they all die, pets do. my two wonderful kitties will die someday, and i can hardly think of it. so many pets, dead. *sigh* fluffer walked around in a stupor/trance for the last year or so of her life from various strokes and such, some horror from the pet cemetary

...heinous!

i woke up an hour before the alarm, installed earplugs after explaining to the kitties that chewing on boxes, that TT and i have packed for the move,...yes kitties, that may NOT be a good idea, and cut it out. i had a dream that i was a stripper.

i am a stripper, on the cricket stage and i strip quickly, down to nekkid. i dance around seductivly to hardcore industrial music that just rocks (i have no clue what it was). there are 5-7 grrls on the stage at a time, and we all feel each other up for the crowd of men that watch us. i am new, but everyone is great and gives me little helpful hints, ...lead me along into certain parts of the dancing. fun!

after the first two songs the grrls tell me that Johnny (club owner and retired pr0n star) wants to have his picture taken with me,...this is a great honor! and so soon after joining the club,...amazing!! i am all hot/sweaty from the dance, but am told to go over promptly. i walk over to the posing couch (red velvet and old queen-anne style). he is posing with one of the other dancers at the moment, f0o!! so cute! i wait patiently, happy that i am next, and proud of f0o for sharing the great honor on the same day with me.

woo!


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |