contact be on of us recent in the past
fucked right by a real man | 2001-06-12 | 11:57 a.m.


after the dark city dream was when i called TT. it was harsh. i decided, however, that i should try to sleep again, and when i did...

i am in a canopy bed in the rent's house, from the first dream. it is dusty and decrepid, my lingerie is as well, very pale shell colored, and wispy. the artist, or the artist formerly known as prince, or squiggley symbol -- is there [1] and crouched over me. he is putting all of the smoothe moves on, and generally starting sex stuff. he whips out his penis, and it is long, over a foot, and...i am amazed! before we can screw we hear a noise in the next room, and he jumps off of the bed and runs out.

it is my father. he runs into my room ...angry. beside me on the bed, vibrating, is prince's penis, now turned vibrator. it looks real, even moves like a real penis, but it has a dial at the end as if one could adjust vibrations. i am disheveled and panting when my father comes in. i try to cover myself and settle down. he smacks me, and finds the vibrator. the things he screams at me are awful, about being fucked right by a real man and not needing toys when i had my father and such.

he then raped me, hard, horrible.

weeping and bleeding i crawled out of the room into the kitchen where my mother was talking to construction workers about remodeling. i wrapped my arms around her legs and begged her for help. dad walked into the room, his limp penis still dripping.

i wake.

[1] i do not have a thing for prince, he just popped up. heh. silly dreams.

i do not think i want to sleep tonight.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |