contact be on of us recent in the past
lying to myself | 2001-05-21 | 10:46 a.m.


thanks to the f0o, my journal is now groovy and fun! woo! the grrlie is one of my pinup sketches, iffin' you are curious...actually, it is that specific drawing that i framed for TT for x-mas (which is now hanging on our bedroom wall... instead of some apartment wall out in SF!)

...there is much of the "excellent mood" stuffs going on today. kill me. too happy...

i've been at work since 7:30 this morning, for to get my boy off safely to the airport shuttle. we will become familiar with this...i already have the scan routine down in the airport entrywalk. *BEEEpbeEEPPP!* just scan me, i can not possibly take off/out everything. *SCAN!!!* and i go on my merry way to random gate with tum all full of flutterbyes and such, every thursday night being the re-acquaintance with my boy...so wonderful to re-meet him always. every time i see him i get to think thoughts like, "wow�that is MY boy? rock on!"

*grin*

dreams last night about death, and TT helping me zip up the body bags of my two sisters. boy, that sucked.

there were many thoughts last night, introspective, about death and relations and lies and such. especially lying to myself. i shared these with TT, no doubt boring the hell out of him. *grin* but, fun to think about anyhoo! that movie, that memento. oh my. i would suggest immediate viewing, then many rentals in the near future thereafter, preferably in DVD format, so as to see special scene-age and such. yes.

more later about the weekend of my birthday�


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |