contact be on of us recent in the past
the more muses the better | 2001-05-11 | 9:12 a.m.


today i will work on some poetry for my application, methinks. yay. have to have 20 pgs. all polished and such by whenever. somehow i do not feel like i am in a rush, but at least i have transfered all poetry stuffs to my puter at work, so as to make life more interesting.

more will be posted on my webpage soon, along with more art once i get that digital camera [insert heavenly music and digital camera all sparkly and shimmery in a pool of fantastic gameshow light here]...oh [throw in a scanner too, just for fun].

*sigh*

last night i worked more on my sculpture, the one to have many eyes later, the one that will make use of my birthday dremel. the urbanite makes art that does nothing but force me to work harder and tear into my mind for artistic ideas. such a good boy...the more muses the better, i say. and today, lunch with the urbanite, and the f0o and hose, and perhaps even addiktion, but perhaps not. we'll see! such gratitutious lunchtime fun!

kitties are also good muses, but perhaps not at 4am with their incessant staring staring staring at me...and also chewing, grinding, scraping of their teeth on the dresser by my head.

"meow meow hungry meow feed meow"

and i feed them new food, even though the old is still waiting in the bowl. ha! i mix the old with the new and fool fool fool you! damn noise-artists/cats.

*grin*

*hearts* this day.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |