contact be on of us recent in the past
beautifully moulded black vinyl | 2001-04-22 | 8:14 p.m.


a recent dream.

i am in a cheap motel room with only a bed, one window, one dresser and cheap carpeting. the camera angle is from right over the top of the bead, but focuses/zooms in to the foot, where i am heatedly fooling around with a short, but well built man. this is pr0n at ist most pure. we are both completel nekkid, and i gently push his cheast back with my hand, to make him sit on the edge, then lay back on the bed. i fondle his cock until it is twitching for more.

during this scene, the camera, or viewpoint of the dream, keeps switching as if i am watching pr0n, not expereincing it myself...although the focus would also shift from the camera to my eyes and such, and when the view was from inside, i could ...feel...everything!

i left the very attractive, now panting, boy on the bed, and reached behind me into the top dresser drawer, ...removed the apparatus and strapped it on. i now weild a beautifully moulded black vinyl cock, black leather straps hold it tight against my pelvic cradle, and i approach the boy.

he smiles and sits up, licks my cock, then guides me to lay down on my back, on the filthy, stained mustard carpet. he straddles me and pumps himself up and down on my cock...

and i morph into my beloved TT. and i fuck him from underneath while he squats down over me, feeling my penis slide in and out (which was just amazing, since i am female).

i buck harder and fuck the stud for all he's worth, making the come face and yelling out.

i feel how it is for TT to come, and it is amazing.

the camera zooms out and all fades to black.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |