contact be on of us recent in the past
the nyphonomicon | 2001-03-10 | 18:46:55


hrm.

saturday, going on evening, toward the end of my spring "break." i would like to relax but instead am in the library waiting on classmates of mine for to go over some "oral" presentation.

"Hello, I would like to practice my oral skills on you. Perhaps, you would like a book?"

i really should write the nyphonomicon.

*yawn*

i am the first to arrive from my group of annoyance. (this surprises me?)

"Hello, my name is [insert group member #2's name here], and i am annoying as fuck. i have three children and have wasted most of my life already, and now i have joined LA to follow the 10 step librarian program [applause]."

fuckers. all of them.

soon,
soon i get to go home and
roast my newly acquired eggplant
and make up some fun indian food,

but,

best of all
TT may be online!!

*hopes*

*blush*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |