contact be on of us recent in the past
with the grrlies at the bbq | 2001-03-08 | 10:55:34


there was a boy in my dream last night. a boy whom i kissed and screwed, ...a boy who annoyed me, and yet i have no clue who he was. (i actually was hoping to get with the grrlies at the bbq...) *grin*

so, why is it that i have dreams in which i have other men, but still have the guilt of cheating on TT. strange. one would think that i could do anything i want in my dreams, but no. even my subconcious knows it is wrong to do such things...my whole mind consumed with the need/want of having him here. (the grrlies in the dream did not like me anyhoo.)

    and i am awake.

there is so much tired going around, it seems to be catching.

but,

    (butt)

lunch with f0o day! and for such reasons, alone, i come to work on thursdays (hurtdays).


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |